Check PM Kisan Installment (PM-KISAN) 2022 Beneficiary Status

By | July 1, 2022

Check PM Kisan Installment @Pmkisan Gov In Beneficiary Status: The Centre launched Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana last year (2019) with the aim to provide financial assistance to small & marginal farmers across the country. Under the PM-Kisan scheme, government provides Rs.6000 to the farmers every year in three installments of Rs.2000 each.

Check PM Kisan Installment Pm Kisan Seventh Installment Credited, Check Beneficiaries list

All small and marginal farmers of the country are eligible for the scheme and to get the benefit they have to get themselves registered at the official website. Important documents required to apply for PM-Kisan Yojana include;
  • Valid Aadhaar Card
  • Bank Account Number
  • Land Holding Documents
  • Citizenship certificate

Check PM Kisan Installment Nidhi Status/List

check PM Kisan beneficiaries list or PM Kisan status, farmers will have to follow certain steps;
Step 1 – Go to PM-Kisan official website –
Step 2 – On the menu bar, click ‘Farmers corner’
Step3 – Now click on the link that reads ‘beneficiary status’ & ‘beneficiary list’, whichever you want to check.
Step 4 – If you want to check ‘beneficiary list’ – enter your State, District, Sub-District, Block & Village.
Step 5 – Then tap on ‘Get Report’

Pm Kisan Seventh Installment Beneficiaries list

  1. Go to the website
  2. Look for the ‘Farmer Corner’ on the website.
  3. Click on the ‘Beneficiary List’.
  4. Enter your state, district, sub-district, block and village details.
  5. After filling this, click on Get Report and get the complete list.

Helpline Numbers

  1. PM Kisan Toll-Free Number: 18001155266
  2. PM Kisan Helpline Number: 155261
  3. PM Kisan Landline Numbers: 011—23381092, 23382401
  4. PM Kisan helpline: 0120-6025109, 011-24300606
  5. Email ID:

The PM-KISAN the scheme aims to supplement the financial needs of the SMFs in procuring various inputs to ensure proper crop health and appropriate yields, commensurate with the anticipated farm income at the end of each crop cycle.

PM Kisan e-KYC 2022 Update Onlinen

This would also protect them from falling in the clutches of moneylenders for meeting such expenses and ensure their continuance in farming activities.

The Scheme shall be effective from 01.12.2018 for transfer of benefit to eligible beneficiaries. The cut-off date for determining the eligibility of beneficiaries have been kept as 01.02.2019. Changes, if any, in the cut-off date for eligibility of benefit under the scheme for the next 5 years will only be considered with approval of the Cabinet. However, benefit will be allowed on transfer of ownership of cultivable land on account of succession due to the death of the landowner.

eકિસાન ગુજરાત – Ekisan Gujarat Khedut App

Digital Gujarat Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana

Digital Gujarat Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana In Gujarat Now You Can Apply Online Digital Gujarat Yojana Of Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana And Get Rs 6000 Par Year.

Get RS 6000 On Digital Gujarat Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana 2022

Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Scheme: Poor and marginalized farmers of the country are set to get Rs 6000 under the PM Kisan scheme of the Narendra Modi government.

The SMFs landholder farmer family is defined as “a family comprising of husband, wife and minor children who collectively own cultivable land up to 2 hectares as per land records of the concerned State/UT”.

Check PM Kisan Installment

The number of eligible SMFs under the scheme has been estimated on the basis of the projection of Agricultural Census 2015-16 data for 2018-19. The projected number of holding of SMFs landholder farmer families for FY 2018-19 is 13.15 crore. Due to likely exclusion of certain categories of beneficiaries of higher economic strata, the total number of eligible beneficiaries has been taken as 12.50 crore.

PM Awas Yojana beneficiary List 2022

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *